RTRP Member Counties

The Research Triangle Regional Partnership is sustained by and committed to 10 core counties located in central North Carolina.

Our region offers a competitive cost of living, a strong economic climate, a supportive infrastructure, and a higher quality of life than larger metro areas.

Click on one of our member counties in the map to learn more about all that the Triangle has to offer.